Navigation
Home Page
Bookings are being finalised for September for Nursery and Early Birds Breakfast and Wrappers After School Clubs - please return booking forms to the office by Wednesday 16th May

Welcome

to Harvington C.E First & Nursery School

Welcome to our school. We hope you enjoy your visit. Headteacher & Designated Safeguarding Lead - Helen Fishbourne, Deputy Headteacher & Deputy Safeguarding Lead - Becky Enstone. SEND Lead: Helen Fishbourne.

Trip/Event Letters

Year 5 CAMEO Teas Wednesday 13th June 2018

Maths Competition - Entries to be returned by Friday 18th May

Kingswood Residential Trip

Year 5 G & T Science Cluster Event at Prince Henry's High School

Year 2 trip to Avoncroft Museum on Monday 25th June 2018

G & T Writing Event at Bengeworth Academy

African Mask Painting and Dance Workshop for Reception Class

Year 2 trip to Worcester Cathedral Thursday 24th May 2018

Basketball Festival at The De Montfort School on Friday 4th May 2018

Maths G &T Workshop at Badsey First School

Evesham Swimming Gala

World Book Day Thursday 1st March 2018

Eco Warriors Cluster Event at Bengeworth Academy Tuesday 13th March 2018

Year 5 trip to Singers Hill Synagogue and Birmingham Museum & Art Gallery Thursday 22nd March 2018

Cotswold Wildlife Park Year 1 22nd March 2018

KS2 trip to Symphony Hall Friday 29th June 2018

Pupil Parliament Cluster Event at Bengeworth Academy on Thursday 25th January 2018

Year 2 All Things Wild 5th February 2018

Early Years' Story Hunt - Thursday 25th January

Maths Cluster Event at Bengeworth Academy

Year 3 Overnight Residential

Year 5 trip to Almonry Museum Monday 15th January 2018

PTFA Disco Consent Form Friday 24th November 2017

Festive Film Night

Christmas Production 2017

Gymnastics Event at St Andrew's First School

Reception trip to Smart Trees 7th December 2017

Year 5 trip to Ellenden Farm Shop Monday 30th October 2017

Year 5 Malvern Trip 2018

Year 1 trip to Bishops Wood Thursday 19th October 2017

Year 2 trip to Leicester Space Centre Friday 13th October 2017

KS2 History Workshop Tuesday 10th October 2017

Year 3 trip to Hockey Festival at The De Montfort School Tuesday 3rd October 2017

Top