Navigation
Home Page
The children are looking forward to performing at the iSingPOP concerts on Thursday 25th October at 2pm and 6pm

Welcome

to Harvington C.E First & Nursery School

Welcome to our school. We hope you enjoy your visit. Headteacher & Designated Safeguarding Lead - Helen Fishbourne, Deputy Headteacher & Deputy Safeguarding Lead - Becky Enstone. SEND Lead: Helen Fishbourne.

Diary Dates 2018/19

Please find a list of dates for our wonderful events below. We look forward to seeing you all there.

 

Friday 5th October 2018 - Auutmn Disco
 
Friday 8th February 2019 - Spring Disco
 
Friday 14th June 2019 - Summer Disco
 
Friday 9th November 2018 - Fireworks
 
Saturday 26th January 2019 - Burns Night
 
Friday 5th July 2019 - Summer Fayre
 
Friday 21st June 2019 - Sports event - Staff Vs Parents Rounders Match
 
Friday 5th April 2019 - Chocolate Bingo
 
Saturday 16th March 2019 - ABBA night in the village hall
 
Sunday 14th July 2019 - Table Top Sale
Top